Zurich Reliable Insurance
Zurich Reliable Insurance JSC (Bank of Russia licenses SI No. 0212, SL No. 0212, PS No. 0212)
Detail
Zurich Reliable Insurance
A proven partner
25 years’ experience in the Russian insurance market
25 years’ experience in the Russian insurance market
A single global standard of quality for insurance products and services
A single global standard of quality for insurance products and services
Experienced experts with international qualifications
Experienced experts with international qualifications
Our servicesAll products
Zurich Reliable Insurance JSC is part of the Zurich Insurance Group.
Zurich Reliable Insurance JSC is part of the Zurich Insurance Group.

Our mission is to provide international customers and Russian companies with the highest standards of service. Our goal is to help our customers and partners understand and protect themselves from risks. We continually strive to develop insurance products and services to help our customers and partners meet their insurance and risk management needs.

Chief Executive Officer
Marina Sotova
Zurich Reliable Insurance JSC
Zurich Reliable Insurance JSC

offers insurance and risk management services to small and medium-sized enterprises as well as large industrial companies, logistics companies, retail chains and international corporations. The timely and professional identification and assessment of risks allows customers to define a strategy to protect their business. It’s this approach that helps ensure the continuity of operations and the stability of a company's development, protecting it from unforeseen losses.

Chief Underwriting Officer
Tamara Okromchedlishvili
Our brand
Our brand

is a reflection of the principles of our daily work: attentiveness to our customers’ needs, timeliness in responding to changes in the political and economic landscape, and effective use of our accumulated experience and expertise. Those principles in action allow us to deliver on our mission to protect what you value most.

Head of International Program Business and Customer Distribution
Evgeniya Smirnova
Zurich
Zurich

is rightfully proud of its reputation as a leading insurer with a history that goes back more than 140 years. Drawing on our global experience and local expertise, we are committed to providing our customers with an efficient, fair and transparent claims handling process. Zurich is always the reliable choice for a professional approach.

Chief Claims Officer
Ereena Somov
Contact us, and we will find
the best solution for you
callback
Our contacts
Insurance Company Zurich JSC

Level 8, Building 3, 52 Kosmodamianskaya Embankment, Moscow, 115054, Russia
Paveletskaya metro station

Operating hours:
Mon to Thurs: 09:00 – 18:00
Fri: 09:00 – 16:45
Date and time of information update: 15.06.2021 at 09:00

Zurich в России
Акционерное общество Страховая компания «Цюрих» (лицензии Банка России СИ № 0212, СЛ № 0212, ПС № 0212)
Подробнее
Zurich в России
Партнер, проверенный временем
Опыт работы на российском рынке страховых услуг 25 лет
Опыт работы на российском рынке страховых услуг 25 лет
Единый мировой стандарт качества страховых продуктов и сервиса
Единый мировой стандарт качества страховых продуктов и сервиса
Компетентные специалисты, имеющие международные сертификаты
Компетентные специалисты, имеющие международные сертификаты
Наши услугиВсе услуги
АО СК «Цюрих» является частью международной группы Zurich.
АО СК «Цюрих» является частью международной группы Zurich.

Наша миссия – обслуживать международных клиентов и российские компании в соответствии с высочайшими стандартами. Наша цель - помочь нашим клиентам и партнерам понять и защитить себя от рисков. Мы постоянно работаем над созданием страховых продуктов и услуг, которые помогают решать самые актуальные проблемы.

Марина Сотова
Генеральный директор
 АО СК «Цюрих»
АО СК «Цюрих»

предлагает услуги по страхованию и сотрудничество в сфере управления рисками как предприятиям малого и среднего бизнеса, так и крупным промышленным, логистическим компаниям, торговым сетям и международным корпорациям. Своевременная и профессиональная идентификация и оценка рисков, позволяет определить стратегию по защите бизнеса. Именно такой подход позволяет обеспечить непрерывность в деятельности и стабильность развития компании, обезопасив ее от непредвиденных убытков.

Тамара Окромчедлишвили
Директор Департамента оперативного андеррайтинга - Главный андеррайтер
Наш бренд
Наш бренд

это отражение принципов нашей повседневной работы: внимательное отношение к запросам клиента, быстрая реакция на изменения в политической и экономической ситуации, эффективное использование накопленного опыта, профессиональная команда и лучшие эксперты. Именно это дает нам возможность неизменно следовать нашей миссии: защищать то, что Вы цените больше всего.

Евгения Смирнова
Директор Департамента международного страхования и взаимодействия с брокерами
Zurich
Zurich

по праву гордится своей репутацией ведущей страховой группы, история которой насчитывает более 140 лет. Опираясь на наш глобальный опыт и местную экспертизу, мы привержены обеспечить нашим клиентам оперативный, справедливый и прозрачный процесс урегулирования. Zurich - это всегда верный выбор и профессиональный подход.

Ирина Сомова
Директор Департамента урегулирования убытков
Свяжитесь с нами, и мы подберем
лучшее предложение
заказать звонок
Наши контакты
АО СК «Цюрих»

Роcсия, 115054, г. Москва,
Космодамианская набережная, дом 52, стр. 3, этаж 8
м. “Павелецкая”

Режим работы:
Пн-Чт: 09:00 - 18:00
Пт: 09:00 - 16:45
Сб-Вс: выходной день
Дата и время обновления информации: 15.06.2021 в 09:00